Freightliner Trucks

 

Freightliner Trucks are geared for Australia's harsh driving conditions. Engineered to outperform and outlast the competition, they are trusted as leading heavy trucks on our highways. To learn more, please contact:

Albury - Andrew Woodward 0408 670 213 (awoodward@hartwigs.com.au)

ACT & South Coast - Charlie Hartwig 0417 658 171 (chartwig@hartwigs.com.au)

Dubbo - Robert Roach 0448 317 223 (rroach@hartwigs.com.au)

Griffith - Ray Ellis 0409 816 322  (rellis@hartwigs.com.au)

Wagga - Andrew Delaney 0427 922 810  (adelaney@hartwigs.com.au)

Shepparton - Kevin Mutton 0439 138 856 (kmutton@hartwigs.com.au)