Western Star Trucks

Western Star Trucks has a long and proud history in Australia. Reputation for designing, building and distributing heady-duty trucks is well known around the world. And like any good reputation, it wasn't built overnight. To learn more, please contact:

Albury - Andrew Woodward 0408 670 213 (awoodward@hartwigs.com.au)

ACT & South Coast - Charlie Hartwig 0417 658 171 (chartwig@hartwigs.com.au)

Dubbo - Robert Roach 0448 317 223 (rroach@hartwigs.com.au)

Griffith - Ray Ellis 0409 816 322  (rellis@hartwigs.com.au)

Wagga - Tom Anderson 0427 922 810  (tanderson@hartwigs.com.au)

Shepparton - Kevin Mutton 0439 138 856 (kmutton@hartwigs.com.au)